Selection Committee

The Undergraduate Academic Awards Office will appoint a selection committee to review applicants. The committee will choose a final award winner. The scholarship committee includes:

  • members of the UW Foundation’s stewardship department
  • a representative of the Morgridge Center for Public Service
  • two to four faculty members
  • a representative from the Office of Student Financial Aid
  • Julie Stubbs, Office of Undergraduate Academic Awards